Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Xephyros - Balance Druid

[Declined] Xephyros - Balance Druid
« on: January 05, 2018, 03:14:51 AM »
Character name:

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hey my name is Sam im 22 and from the UK, ive been playing wow for 8 years now and raiding for a good part of that. Currently I am a student for have oodles of free time. Other hobbies of mine are playing the guitar(mostly blues) and collecting records. I am a very confident in my ability to play and adapt especially with like minded people.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ragnaros/xephyros
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/27852333
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/enLer
- Connection info results: http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6799351348 - Seems low but works fine no issues.
- Do you have a working microphone? yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

Mastery = Haste; Critical Strike = Versatility; Intellect. = as general rule of thumb how ever stat weights are dynamic as a moonkin and depending on your gear they can change a lot. Mastery is probably the best stat as our mastery does; Increases Starfall and Starsurge damage, and the effect of Lunar, Solar, and Stellar Empowerments by an additional which is huge. Increased damage from spenders, dot damage while under stafall and empowerments. Haste is about equal to Mastery on ST but mastery a little higher on AoE and MT. Crit and Vers are okay nothing special though, we already have really high crit chance on SS out highest hitting spell from SoTS trait witch for every point gives 6% SS crit so that kinda devalues crit a bit.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.