Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Alawyn - Havoc DH

[Declined] Alawyn - Havoc DH
« on: December 25, 2017, 05:26:00 PM »
Character name:
Alawyn

Battletag:
Kharzak#2368

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Gonšalo, I'm 30 years young and I'm from Portugal. I work as a Chef part-time, and study Database Arquitecture and BI meanwhile.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/pt-pt/character/kazzak/alawyn

- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/20895954

- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/4OeJLDi

- Connection info results: http://beta.speedtest.net/pt/result/6909287962 (These results don't reflect my real connection, as I'm doing this application from my parents place, Xmas ftw :P. My own connection is way better.)

- Do you have a working microphone? Yes I do, and am vocal as required during a raid.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
As for Tier 21 stats : Crit > Mastery > Vers > Haste. I do Sim my character on Raidbots.com often, looking for the best combination of gear, as this is the best way to make sure if a given item is an upgrade or not.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
As things are right now, with Tier 21, both our ST and AoE builds are the same, we could maybe swap between t6 Unleashed Power and Demon Reborn, in case we have adds that can be stunned during a fight (As happens in M+). 3 3 1 1 3 3 3, allows me to build Fury with Eye Beam (get haste from t21 set), also get some fury from Lesser Soul Fragments that spawn from Critical Strikes, Nemesis flat dmg increse to the target, and Demon Reborn allows for chained T21 set bonus for 16 seconds straight (good burst). Demonic, cause #EYEBEAMONEBUTTONWIN. :P