Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Ažlith - Affliction Warlock

[Declined] Ažlith - Affliction Warlock
« on: October 09, 2017, 10:37:07 PM »
Character name:

Ažlith

Battletag:

Ailith#2409

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hello everyone, my name is Claudia, im 28 years old and im from Italy. Five years ago i moved to Belgium for work.
I've been playing games since i was a kid, first on the different consoles and later pc online games.
My very first online games were Diablo 2 and Ragnarok online and i started playing WoW a few months shy of Vanilla release (Zul Gurub was not out yet).
Gaming has always been one of my main interests and this did not change with growing up.

Please provide us with the following:

- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/twisting-nether/a%c3%aclith

- Personal warcraft logs:  https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/2265698/13#metric=dps

A note to my logs: Leaving out personal mistakes, most of time i had to adapt my playstyle to the guild. For example on some bosses i could not apply all dots on second targets or do a lot aoe on adds because we had already mages/boomkin/shadow priests and warlocks were usually the one told to do less damage on them. This of course affected my overall dps and shard generation.

- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/OATQ2

- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/6692748918

- Do you have a working microphone? Yes.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

Mastery> Haste> Crit> Versatility. 

Mastery has priority because affliction mastery "potent affliction" increase damage of all my dots. Haste as second priority for faster dots ticks and consequent faster shard generations, but i always try to find balance between haste and critital strike.