Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Darccí - Frost/Fire Mage

[Declined] Darccí - Frost/Fire Mage
« on: October 03, 2017, 05:14:34 PM »
Character name: Darccí

Battletag: Cloryz#2661

Introduction:

Hello! I'm 21 year old Male from Finland. I guess the best thing to tell you about me is my history with WoW.  8)

I started WoW back in late Vanilla when I learned about the game from my friend who's brother was addicted to the game at the time.. so it didnt came as a suprise that I myself was addicted right when i started playing the game @Hellfire-EU as Troll Priest. I've always loved WoW mainly because of its community (apart from few exceptions of course :D) and also the environment of raiding and PVE in general has been the most fun about WoW past lemme say.. atleast 10+ years (Didnt play in Cata), the feeling and the adrenaline when guild kills the final boss of the tier/raid is the best feeling I've ever had in gaming online.
So I guess that's me apart from how I'm as raider, but i'll explain that later  :P

- Link to your armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/stormreaver/darcc%C3%AD
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/25788893/13#metric=dps&partition=1 (Haven't raided in 7.3 so don't look at those, the link shows first kill logs from beginning of the tier (World 46) )
- A screenshot of your UI: https://i.imgur.com/n8tsyTy.jpg
- Connection info results: https://i.imgur.com/L8Nxu5T.png
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

INT - 60.6k
CRIT - 30.9%
HASTE - 30.2%
MASTERY - 39.4%
VERSALITY - 6.5% / 3.3%

Basic Stat prio for Frost (TV) is crit above 31% should be enough because we wont use Glacial spike, second haste to above 30% at that point Versa becomes pretty much better stat for us since haste will go over 80% with TW/Berserking and other haste modifiers.