Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Blackduchess Shadow priest

[Declined] Blackduchess Shadow priest
« on: September 24, 2017, 11:18:45 AM »
Character name:Blackduchess

Battletag:Rezaamiri#2352

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)Greetings guys:) my name is sam I'm a newly graduated architect from armenia.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/kazzak/Blackduchess/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/blackduchess
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/YNVYQ
- Connection info results: I always play at a game center when I wanna go serious raids but as you can see from the image my home equipment ain't that awesome.

- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these. I keep myself updated in the howtopriest website forums and analyzing combat logs to get a hold of how to manage my stats on different fights and perform as best as I can.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents. At single targets I always try to go S2M since I'm addicted to it since having some nice memories from EN :D, but now s2m is totally dependent on the kill time so if I see the fight takes too long I'll always prefer LotV
on composite fights it's gonna be LotV for sure and AS for longer voidforms.

Resources - Please tell us sources you follow to keep up to date with your class:  howtopriest - I also have good friends playing this spec we always update each other if we find out anything new.