Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted] Claen - Havoc Demon Hunter

[Accepted] Claen - Havoc Demon Hunter
« on: July 07, 2017, 12:13:14 AM »
Character name:

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

My name is Henrik, I am 22 years old - born on the 17th of September, 1994 and I am from Denmark. Right now I am studying Computer Science (School will not interfere with my attendance). My whole life does not involve WoW, I have a very stable real life where I like to hang out with my friends and get shitfaced. I do have a girlfriend, but beer is more appealing nonetheless. I have a very blunt sense of humor that not many people get, which in turn causes me a good number of problems (not serious problems). You must take me with a pinch of salt.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:

- Personal warcraft logs:

- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com)

- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm)

- Do you have a working microphone?
I speak. Probably a bit too much

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
As per say, we do not really have a stat priority, but we follow the stat weights from our simcrafting. Although we do want to maintain a high amount of crit in order to gain more fury. With Tier 20 the priority of haste has risen as it decreases the cooldown of blade dance. With the 7.2.5 changes to Chaos Blades, mastery is completely out of the picture.

Mainly we equip new gear, run it through a sim and then follow the new stat weights.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.

For single target the main talent build is

Felblade - to gain more fury
Demon Blades - removes the annoyance of spamming a generator, but adds the joy of RNG
First blade - because Blizzard thought it would be fun to create a tier set around it