Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted] Dankura - Frost DK

[Accepted] Dankura - Frost DK
« on: March 28, 2017, 03:05:29 PM »
Character name: Dankura

Battletag: Dankura#1604

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hello ladies and gents! I'm Dani from Finland and despite the girlish name I'm a 26yo Male. I work as a structural engineer (deeper analyzis of what this actually is will only be provided after acceptance to trial). I've played WOW since vanilla and have raided in every expansion. I have been a gamer more or less my whole life ever since pokemon launched on gameboy colour pretty much. The hook for me in WOW is raiding and the teamwork + the fact that this game is just the best MMO I have ever player, still. That said I did go pretty hardcore on the arena PVP-scene also back in TBC.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Dankura/advanced
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/17121488/latest
- A screenshot of your UI: http://imgur.com/a/dag5i
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/6169420514.png (beat that ping)
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes and I also use it when needed

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.