Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Recced - Havoc Demon hunter

[Declined] Recced - Havoc Demon hunter
« on: March 27, 2017, 08:05:00 PM »
Character name: Recced

Battletag: Glaser#21919

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Hello! My name is Johan and I'm currently 22 years old and i currently reside in Stockholm, Sweden. I'm currently studying a few hours a week for my Criminology course and I will continue with that for a few years, games that i enjoy playing includes WoW, LoL, CSGO, L4D, pretty much any game I can get my hands on but since legion released WoW has been my main game with the occasional CSGO game. I've been playing football and floorball on a high level and I consider myself very competitive, its just the nature of who I am and that also translates into my gaming career, I tend to sit for hours looking at logs, videos etc of other players trying to find out what i can improve. I'm usually very happy and I tend to troll a bit to much at points.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Recced/advanced - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Glassr/advanced - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Glassrr/advanced - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/lik%C3%B6ren/advanced
- Personal warcraft logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/18273030/10/ (Druid) - https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/22269903/latest/ (Priest) - https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/22135369/latest/ (Paladin) - https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/22269908/latest/ (DH) https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/21948734/latest/ (DH)
- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com) https://ibb.co/cUQNiv - Generally the same for all classes, where my Holy Power bars are on Paladin, my Rage bar is on DH, same goes for Priest.