Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Dyce - Fury Warrior

[Declined] Dyce - Fury Warrior
« on: March 22, 2017, 06:30:21 PM »
Character name:
Dyce (However this name isn't available on your server)

Battletag:
Waffles#2634

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Well my name is Chris, I'm a 25 year old Scottish Freight Forwarder and Dangerous Goods Supervisor currently living in Coventry and I've been playing this game for just about 12 years now.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/twisting-nether/Dyce/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/5697800/latest/
- A screenshot of your UI: http://imgur.com/a/ECl5H
- Connection info results: http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6153149560.png
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Fury - Haste to 20% > Mastery
Sims have determined that these are the strongest stats for me to go for as a fury warrior, mastery starts simming better after 20% haste because you get another GCD into your battle cry at 20% and you won't get another GCD until 30% haste which there isn't much point because you lose too much mastery trying to achieve that and will sim lower until Tomb of Sergaras (speculative) as you'll generally start getting more haste with higher ilvl gear

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
There are only 2 talent changes for a fury warrior depending on the fight,
Tier 1 - War Machine (30% haste/MS on target death) for any fight that allows me to keep at least 50% buff uptime / if I can't achieve this I will stick with Endless Rage (baseline 30% extra rage gen) - These are purely dps increases depending on how well I play