Endless - Kazzak

[Withdrawn] Qtro - MM hunter

[Withdrawn] Qtro - MM hunter
« on: March 07, 2017, 12:10:20 AM »
Character name:
Qtro

Battletag:
Arko#2948

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Jacob. I'm 23 y.o. and I'm from Poland. I work as a physiotherapist and currently studying to get my master degree in physiotherapy. Iím rather a silent observer and I donít speak, if I donít feel I need to. Iím usually focused on a things, that Iím doing. I like to meet other people and get to know their culture. Iím trying to keep my life balanced, even tho Iím spending a lot of time (in my opinion) in front of a screen. I also donít like to force myself on people.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Qtro/advanced
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/11679908/latest/
- A screenshot of your UI: https://gyazo.com/c1ed63c05f406611cac26b7332ea0119
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/6108467213
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes I do :P

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Weapon DPS > Mastery > Agi ~ Crit > Haste > Versa. In terms of secondary stats - mastery above everything, preferably with crit over haste as a 2nd stat. It's pretty much common sense - each point of mastery directly buffs focus spenders and two skills (Aimed Shot/Marked Shot), which are main source of hunter's dps. Other than that weapon DPS scales insanly high compared to anything else.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
T1: Lone Wolf
T2: True Aim most often. Lock and Load only if there is a lot of movement and target switching required.
T3: Posthaste
T4: Patient Sniper in most cases and Explosive Shot for extra burst for AoE
T5: Binding Shot