Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted] Drawbridge-MM Hunter

[Accepted] Drawbridge-MM Hunter
« on: February 27, 2017, 09:59:20 PM »
Character name:
Drawbridge

Battletag:
onoffon11#2465

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Anastasis Patras and i live in greece, i am a student studying Computer science and doing some free lancing jobs via the internet to make a living, if i had to describe myself i would say i am a very open minded person, always looking for opportunites to improve, i have a strong sense of humor and you can never make me mad. During my Raiding History, and gaming in general i never took anything personal, I respect the leadership and will do anything that the leader tells me in a reasonable degree. I can achieve everything that i am aiming for !

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: eu.battle.net/wow/character/draenor/Drawbridge/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/18941106/latest/
- A screenshot of your UI: http://imgur.com/a/zOtwb
- Connection info results: https://gyazo.com/22a50eb71c1589a4ad2fef31cd942985
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
MM hunter's stats are all over the place, Simc says Mastery>Haste>crit>Versatility or Haste>mastery>crit>versa but the build that i am folllowing (as well as alot of top end hunters gingi,rogerbrown) is Crit>>>mastery>haste =>versa where i try to reach 45-50% crit so that on execute phase i have 100% crit chance with my legendary and that build i found out it works better atm for me

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
Level 15 Row: I pretty much use Lone Wolf for every single encounter since its the best choice for both Aoe and ST.