Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted] Ankorel - Restoration Druid

[Accepted] Ankorel - Restoration Druid
« on: February 09, 2017, 07:55:10 PM »
Character name:
Ankorel

Battletag:
Anderiel#2305

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Hey there, i am 23 year old guy from Prague. I am currently studying software engineering and working parttime as an Android developer. I basically grew up in front of a computer and gaming is my most avid hobby. But i also like outdoor sports quite much, especially biking or hiking.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Ankorel/advanced
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/21483445/latest/#metric=hps
- A screenshot of your UI: http://imgur.com/a/SdxfH
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/6039485778
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Haste > Crit >= Mastery > Versatility

Haste is the most powerful stat for hots, For raids most of the time crit is a bit better than mastery, since i cant stack as many dots as i could in a dungeon and versa is there to fill the gaps.

Of course the stat ranking change depend on my current values, if i am too stacked in crit, getting more mastery will bring bigger benefit.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents. For a healer talents are not exactly influenced by targets :D In nighthold i am running CW,Culativation, Spring blossoms/Inner peace, Flourish. The choice between SB a nd IP depends on if we have enough stacked players that would benefit from efflo or if i have to save my tranq for a key moment and wouldnt make use of the shorter cd.

Resources - Please tell us sources you follow to keep up to date with your class: