Endless - Kazzak

Serath - Affliction Warlock

Serath - Affliction Warlock
« on: March 15, 2018, 01:58:31 PM »
Character name: Serath

Battletag: Sanctiurus#2821

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country) First of all I'd like to say hello to everybody that is reading this. My name is Lui, I'm 22 years old and I'm comming from Croatia. I'm a student
at Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science in Osijek, Croatia. I'm currently at my 3rd year,
should be getting my bachelors degree this summer. Besides playing video games I really enjoy airsoft and football
(real football, not that American crap).

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/kazzak/serath
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/serath
- A screenshot of your UI: https://prnt.sc/irar17
- Connection info results: http://prntscr.com/irjv93
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes, I do have a working microphone.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Right now I'm aiming for Crit/Haste since my mastery is getting high. I'm currently sitting at 29% Crit, 29% Haste and 125% Mastery unbuffed in my solo target setup. I'm trying to get more Crit/Haste with cost of losing mastery since my sims tell me I benefit from that the most right now.