Endless - Kazzak

New Application - Trashclassx Warlock

New Application - Trashclassx Warlock
« on: April 05, 2019, 06:05:05 PM »
Character name: Trashclassx

Battletag: xCloud#21491

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Hi there,
My name is Atanas (male), I am 28 years old and I live in Bulgaria. I am really motivated to join a good guild with which I can progress throughout future tiers. Also, I am very competitive and you can expect me to bring 110% every raid.
I started playing Wow a couple of times and stopped after one or two tiers, but now I want to commit until the end of the expansion and further (if the new one is good).

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/outland/Trashclassx
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/outland/trashclassx
- A screenshot of your UI: http://prntscr.com/n7zbu4
- Connection info results: http://prntscr.com/n7zdih
- Do you have a working microphone? - Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Demonology:
With Explosive Potential trait - Mastery>Crit>Int>Haste>Versatility
Without Explosive Potential trait - Haste>Mastery>Int>Crit>Versatility

Affliction: - Mastery=Haste>Crit>Versatility>Int

Destruction: - Mastery>=Haste>Int>Crit>Versatility

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
Demonology: - DPS raiding talents are the same for every boss so it does not matter if it is a single target encounter or multi-target:
Lvl15 - The winner is Demonic strength. It is a good filler every 1 min, does not cost shards and if it is timed before the Felguard's Felstorm, it dials bonus damage. Bilescourge Bombers are used for M+;