Endless - Kazzak

[Withdrawn]Voidpugmy - Shadow Priest

[Withdrawn]Voidpugmy - Shadow Priest
« on: February 07, 2019, 05:26:24 PM »
Character name:

Voidpugmy-kazzak

Battletag:

lethalg#2126

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hey, my name is George. I am a 22 year old student from Greece , have been playing this game on and off since Wrath of the lich king. For hobbies outside of the game i mostly read and watch netflix during the winter and cycle and generally go outside during the summers. I also like to keep up with some manga but one of my biggest non gaming passions is motorsports (Formula 1 and WEC mostly).

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/kazzak/voidpugmy
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/voidpugmy#
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/6X2W1rK
- Connection info results: i am currently not at the place that i raid from so i will post the link later
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

At the moment shadowpriest is all about crit and haste since those 2 have about 50% more value than the other stats and that makes gearing choices a bit weird since sockets on pretty much all slots are very valuable and rings without bis stats are basically not worth considering with the exception of the set ring and cloak from conclave and rastakhan

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
single target talent choice is a bit cookie cutter for shadowpriest at the moment i think the only variances i would play would maybe be misery on conclave (big maybe) and dark void is relatively good on opulence if you need extra add damage but twist of fate can make you pump more boss damage.