Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted]Howah - Assassination rogue

[Accepted]Howah - Assassination rogue
« on: January 29, 2019, 10:48:52 PM »
Character name:
Howah

Battletag:
Wiktor#2265

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Im a 21 year old social swedish guy that has been in to challenging games ever since i was 4 years old, i strive to be the best player i can in anything i am passionate about, and i am very passionate about WoW and have been since i started back in Classic. The exhilaration of a boss kill after many many attempts is unmatched when it comes to any other game, or entertainment.

Outside of the game im an economics student studying japanese on the side.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/Howah
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/yXEiqDX
- Connection info results: https://www.speedtest.net/result/7998104110
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Stat priority is not something that is set in stone, it is very fluid in BFA for most classes, but for assassination rogue it will always be Haste > Agility > Vers/crit/mastery depending on what you already have, but usually it goes crit > vers>mastery. Why i am using this is pretty simple, i sim each gear piece i equip and how it synergizes with what i already have equipped and what is in my bag, and this is the most DPS per stat.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
As it stands you never want to change talent setup as an assassination rogue because the best ST setup is also the best for AoE. Which is 2-2-1-0-0-3(debatable, depends on playstyle, but i would argue this is always gonna be more dps unless heavy nature damage from trinket/azerite)-1