Endless - Kazzak

[Accepted] Morigar - Arms / Fury Warrior

[Accepted] Morigar - Arms / Fury Warrior
« on: January 02, 2019, 01:19:39 AM »
Character name:
Morigar

Battletag:
Mori#2697

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Marvin and I am 25 years old, living in Norway.

I am a person driven by interests, and among those interests are WoW (particularly raiding) and my work. I work as a ICT consultant.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://www.worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/twisting-nether/Morigar
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/10261824#partition=2
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/7m5qmMN
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7919103809
- Do you have a working microphone?
Yes I have a microphone

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
I am basing my statweights often on what raidbots.com results in and with what I see others go with through warcraftlogs.com, but with that said, primarily going for haste.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
Yet again I am basing my talent choices on warcraftlogs.com and raidbots.com.

Resources - Please tell us sources you follow to keep up to date with your class:
Most of the time I use the two previously mentioned sites, warcraftlogs.com and raibots.com, but I am also using sites like wowhead.com for the more basic stuff as well as the various discord servers, including Skyhold.

Raiding history:
Vanillas:
Nothing

TBC:
Nothing

WoTLK:
Cleared most of the raids while they where current content (before the next raid).

Cataclysm:
BoT: 5/5 25 Man HC
Throne: 1/1 25 Man HC
Firelands: 7/7 25 Man HC
DS: 8/8 25 Man HC

MoP:
Took a longer break during this expansion, came back for SoO.
SoO: 10 Man Cutting Edge

WoD:
Highmaul: 7/7 Mythic