Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Rha - Blood DK

[Declined] Rha - Blood DK
« on: December 20, 2018, 10:08:36 PM »
Character name: Rha

Battletag: Rhia#21242

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

My name's George, I'm 21 years old from Greece and I am currently studying computer science. I started raiding in swtor back in 2014 and continued raiding there until March of this year when me and a few friends moved over to wow.
Outside of gaming I enjoy playing basketball, reading history books and learning new languages.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/draenor/Rh%C3%ACa
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/draenor/Rh%C3%ACa#partition=1
- A screenshot of your UI: https://i.imgur.com/kHZ6IAH.jpg
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7895857800
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

Most of my stats (with the exception of mastery) are roughly equal so I am to have around 18-20% haste to make the class feel smooth and after that I am for any pieces that have versatility and crit.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.

I mostly use the same talents for single target and aoe fights since those are the best ones for every fight. The only ones that change are the tier 5 and 7 ones.

Single target:

Blooddrinker, Hemostasis, Ossuary and Will of the Necropolis for the first four tiers because there's no reason to ever run the other talents
(except from maybe switching will for rune tap on certain fights like zek'voz to make you less spiky).
For tier 5 I take wraith walk since the slow from grip of the dead and the cd reduction on mass grip from tightening grap don't do anything on bosses.