Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Sarovan - Retribution Paladin

[Declined] Sarovan - Retribution Paladin
« on: November 08, 2018, 02:49:00 AM »
Character name: Sarovan

Battletag: Sarovan#2334

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
 I am Ramin Bahrami, as you might not be familiar with Iranian names, I'm male, resting on the peak of my 24th year of life. I am a bachelor architecture graduate and currently work as a building construction consultant.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:
 https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/kazzak/Sarovan

- Personal warcraft logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/sarovan#difficulty=4

By the way, since most of our mythic logs are private it's impossible to share the link so I decided to take an screenshot and upload it:
https://imgur.com/a/NnjGEDa

- Do you have a working microphone?
Yes, I do.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Currently I'm using
1- Haste
2- Mastery
3- Critical Strike= Versatility

1-1 As Haste lowers my Global Cooldown, it enables me to generate more Holy Power during my Avenging Wrath, thus resulting in a powerful burst. Generally it enables me to generate more Holy Power no matter what state of fight I'm in.

2-1 I put Mastery over Critical Strike and Versatility since it enhances my AoE damage. Generally it increases my Holy damage done, which is a core part of a Paladin's rotation and class nature.

Single target talent choice:
15 - Righteous Verdict : I chose this one since it increases my top single target damage dealing spell by an immense amount of 15 percent.
30- Blade of Wrath: This one works much like a warrior's Execute under 20 percent, an it's a great source of Holy Power during my Avenging Wrath, equal to 1 Holy Power per 5 seconds.