Endless - Kazzak

[Declined]Iktar - Enhancement Shaman

[Declined]Iktar - Enhancement Shaman
« on: November 07, 2018, 06:26:05 PM »
Character name:Iktar

Battletag:Hano#21716

Introduction - I live in England towards the south and I work as a Taxi licencing officer. I'm 21 and male. I have raided with a couple of guilds during BFA but my desire is to be in a guild that shares my desire to be the best.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:https://simplearmory.com/#/eu/kazzak/iktar
- Personal warcraft logs:https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/iktar#
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/RADaQ7q Can change upon request.
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7779945625.png
- Do you have a working microphone? Studio quality yes. Old GM complained mine wasnt good enough so I upgraded.

Stats - Depends on the fight but generally. Agi>Haste>Crit/Vers>Mastery. This is for single target and haste is generally the best forever since it has no cap so to speak of. Crit is once again great for single target but peters off when doing aoe with 3 or more targets. Vers is generally the same for both single target and aoe fights and mastery is just bad unless you are dealing with large groups of enemies 5+.