[Declined]Ch°kÚz - Arms Warrior

[Declined]Ch°kÚz - Arms Warrior
« on: October 31, 2018, 11:37:04 PM »
Character name:

Ch°kÚz

Battletag:

ItsHighNoot#2962

Introduction

I am a 23 year old male from Copenhagen, Denmark. I have been playing World of Warcraft since 2007 on various account, but on this current one since 2008. In my spare time I like to work out, watch series, play football and I am a huge Liverpool fan.

Various Information :

- Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/kazzak/Ch%C3%B8k%C3%A9z
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/ch%C3%B8k%C3%A9z
- Screenshot of UI: https://i.imgur.com/f1gEFm1.jpg
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7763297452.png
- Do you have a working microphone?: Yes I do, attached to a HyperX Cloud II

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

I am going for haste/crit as I have found that to be the prioritized stats for arms warrior in the current state of the game. I am going for a breakpoint at 20% haste which gives me a 9th global during my colossus smash/warbreaker, and hitting that 35%+ during CD's enabling a 10th global to be cast during warbreaker. Then I dump the rest of the stats (or as much as I can) into crit, to enable a higher crit percentage for a stacked Mortal Strike or during Execute phases.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.

I am going to split this up into two sections, first off with single target, what I choose and why I chose that:
15: Skullsplitter - I chose this talent to get off some extra rage, mainly during Execute phases, to hit a higher amount of 40 rage executes, but also as a filler.
30: Double Time - I chose this talent for the improved movement and the ability to reengage on a boss faster during transitions etc, and also for the higher amount of rage generation during the downtime.