Endless - Kazzak

Spinaxe - Arms warrior

Spinaxe - Arms warrior
« on: October 10, 2018, 06:15:45 PM »
Character name:

Spinaxe - stormreaver

Battletag:

Bloody#2948

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hi everybody, I'm Ahmad (male) and I'm 28 years old, I'm from and live in Kuwait (middle east),
I have studied business administration (Accounting major) and have bachelors degree,
I have been working in a Bank for more than 4 years until today, I am married and have 2 little daughters.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/stormreaver/Spinaxe
- Personal warcraft logs: currently I don't have any logs
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/hf3JEeV
- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm)
http://www.speedtest.net/result/7704536279
in game ms its 80-90
- Do you have a working microphone?
yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

single target:
haste > crit > mastery > verst
getting more benefit in haste than mastery/crit for faster GCD and also for generating rage faster which will result in
more use on warbreaker and bladestorm when "Anger management" is talented.

AOE:
Mastery > crit > haste > verst
for aoe encounters mastery will be top secondary stat which will get benefit from the increase damage of deep wound DOT applied on all adds when cleaving

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.

the current talent build which I am currently using is the same for most of the encounters:
t1: skullsplitter is a must for filling when out of rage and also it deals a decent damage.
t2: I use stormbolt in some cases usually after defeating Mother it helps in clearing trash and also stunning adds in bosses like zekvos, Zul (hexers),