[Declined] Y - Windwalker Monk

Yi

[Declined] Y - Windwalker Monk
« on: July 06, 2018, 08:40:01 PM »
Character name:
Y

Battletag:
vex#2988

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Veljko, I'm 19 years old and I come from Serbia.I've been gaming for the most of my life and I've mostly stuck with WoW ever since I started playing.Even though I spend most of my time on the pc, I often go out with the bois.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/kazzak/y
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/23343824
- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com) https://imgur.com/a/sGU9ruR (icons are edited)
- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm) http://www.speedtest.net/result/7450553907
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Mastery and crit are neck to neck at the moment, having high crit chance is a plus for the current set bonus (blackout kick), vers is just a raw damage / healing bonus and it doesn't scale well, as well has haste from which we don't benefit as much as we do from mastery and crit.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
Rank 15 - Chi Wave - It's a solid filler, doesn't require a cast like chi burst and provides minimal, sometimes lethal healing.

Rank 30 - Tigers Lust - A matter of preference, compared to the other two this one can be manipulated whenever needed, unlike torpedo which relies on rolls.

Rank 45 - Energizing Elixir - It's the most powerful choice at the moment, provides a spell that can be used whenever needed, unlike the other two.The whole gameplay and rotation revolves around the spell and it's a great energy / chi feeder, if used properly.