Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Rewon - Frost/Blood DK

[Declined] Rewon - Frost/Blood DK
« on: July 01, 2018, 01:51:55 PM »
Character name:
Rewon-Dragonmaw

Battletag:
Rewon#21584

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Male, 22, Netherlands
I enjoy raiding at a very competitive pace, and like being in a guild/enviroment that shares my sentiment. I like seeing banter in voicechannels or the discord channel, little jabs here and there to keep things fresh
I'm currently a maths student, which overlaps with my enjoyment from attempting to minmax everything.
I tend to analyse my (and on request, others) logs a great deal, and like seeing improvements when im aware they need to be dealt with ^^.
Other games i enjoy playing include Battlerite, Path of Exile and Smash bros Melee

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/dragonmaw/rewon
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/21244823
- A screenshot of your UI: https://gyazo.com/88588403b6e7e955bacdad31414f5b94
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7436981539
- Do you have a working microphone?
Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Frost: All stats are roughly equal. If your crit/haste are below 20-25%, these will rank slightly higher. In 90% of all cases if something is an ilvl upgrade, its bound to be a dps increase.
Blood: Almost the same story as frost. Blood prefers ilvl over specific stats. A 960 chest will almost always beat a 950 chest. Though, if ilvl is (nearly) equal, haste is preffered. Even though it isn't the biggest dps increase, it does increase throughput the most, allowing for less healer attention and safer tanking.