Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Plebmas - Havoc DH

[Declined] Plebmas - Havoc DH
« on: June 07, 2018, 11:04:18 PM »
Character name:
Plebmas

Battletag:
DatBoi#21610

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)

Hello! My name is Johan, I am 22 years old from Sweden. I am currently studying in university upp in the nothern part of Sweden(don't worry i make time to raid and to play games ;) ). I have been playing WoW on and off for a long time, and now in Legion I have played almost the entire expansion with cutting edge achievements.

Please provide us with the following:

- Link to your armoury: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/tarren-mill/plebmas
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/26590879
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/ytmTk
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7375018619
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.

My stat priorities vary depending on my own statweights. Generally as Demon Hunter with T21 you want Crit and mastery as your two most prioritised stats. Crit is the most important to recycle fury from your chaos strikes and the kind of damage it does within demon form. Mastery is now important with the demonic build with how much damage it can provide with all your abilities that does "chaos damage". Haste is up there with the more important stats, where there are a couple of break points to push GCD's. The first one is at 14% then 20% and the last 25%. How ever this is not important to push for higher haste caps, overall your crit and mastery will start to outweigh the haste stat. You generally want 1-2% more haste than the different breakpoints because of latency issues.

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.