Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Ramboni - Restoration Druid / Quv - Windwalker Monk

Character name(s):
Ramboni-Kazzak & Quv-Kazzak

Battletag:
Doorman#2576

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Hi there, My name is Shaun. I'm a 21 year old Canadian Male who is currently situated in Qatar (yes, i know, far from home). I currently work as a producer, editor and animator at a media network. I've got a passion for film and filmmaking, I work part-time as a cinematographer and a screenwriter, and other than that I'm a pretty laid-back chill guy who loves to interact with others both over voice and chat and also surprisingly enough, i love to play video games.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:
- Personal warcraft logs:
- A screenshot of your UI:  https://gyazo.com/c212abfd9df12c29b0ef47aeb56d2d4c
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/
- Do you have a working microphone?: Yes.

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
Restoration Druid stats are extremely dynamic, each stat is valuable for a variety of reasons, and for optimal raid-healing a balance of stats is recommendable. At the moment I run with these values:
  • Critical Strike - 23%
  • Haste - 24%
  • Mastery - 22%
  • Versatility - 12%
Briefly, critical strikes give your HoT ticks and heals a chance to critically strike, and with hots in general, you get a lot of efficiency from crit for every spell, as every single rejuv tick for example, has an individual chance to critically strike, based on your crit chance, and thus with multiple rejuvenations, the small amount of probability really acts in your favor.
Haste, is one of your go-to stats as a Restoration druid, it allows tick manipulation and also has a lot to do with the amount of ticks you can have in the duration of a HoT buff, for example with haste breakpoints for Rejuvenation.