Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Kaarun - Balance Druid

[Declined] Kaarun - Balance Druid
« on: April 13, 2018, 12:43:22 AM »
Character name:
-Kaarun

Battletag:
-R0gd0r#2358

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
-Hey, I’m a 19 y/o German guy(.06.1998).I live near Hamburg and I’m currently in my 4th semester at University (B.Sc. Mathematics).
Back in WotlK I played on a private server, played very little of Cataclysm and MoP on retail, then started playing regularly with the launch of WoD and have been actively raiding in mythic guilds since Legion.
Besides playing WoW i like playing League (of Legends) as well as watching seasonal anime or any half decent show on Netflix.
I’m a very active discord and teamspeak user, talking with friends while playing things like league is way more fun after all!

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury:
 http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/thrall/Kaarun/advanced

- Personal warcraft logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/thrall/kaarun

- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com)
http://puu.sh/A1QbV/0bf1e95810.jpg
if need be i can record a raid encounter and upload that too as it's rather hard to get everything that may pop up into a screenshot

- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm)
http://www.speedtest.net/result/7222553853.png

-why stockholm though, are the EU servers located there?

- Do you have a working microphone?
-Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
-Im using statweights i got from simming my character on raidbots (usually 25k itt.)
-I re-sim these weights after every other new piece of gear i get to keep them up-to-date
-I use these weights to quickly check for potential updates during raids.
-if circumstances allow for it or we are talking trinkets or tier pieces(RIP tier pieces in BfA) i use simc and compare the pieces that way.