Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] Vymz - Havoc/Vengeance DH

[Declined] Vymz - Havoc/Vengeance DH
« on: April 07, 2018, 11:42:44 PM »
Character name:
Vymz-Blackrock

Battletag:
Skadoosh#21164

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
My name is Mirco, I am 24 and from Germany. I've been playing WoW since patch 5.4 non-stop. I'm studying English among other things like WoW encounters x-).

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/blackrock/Vymz/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/blackrock/vymz
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/a/uVG7p
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7208291473
- Do you have a working microphone?
Yes, and I'd love to get the chance to talk to you on discord or teamspeak

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
From Top to bottom:
Crit - a lot of things synergize with crit, for example the resource-refund (50% of the cost of chaos strike/annihilate) or our favored artifact weapon trait (Critical Chaos).
Mastery - increases Chaos-damage dealt and by that damage by important rotation abilites (e.g. Eye Beam) as well as the artifact ability.
Versatility - flat damage and survival increase
Haste - lowers the gcd recovery time, the cooldowns on blade dance/death sweep and throw glaive (both not typically used in Antorus right now) and increases the attack speed for auto-attacks
Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.
For havoc DHs it's pretty simple:
Level 99: Blind Fury: The T21 build is centered around Eyebeam, it deals a good amount of damage (even single-target) and grants a lot of Fury over its duration.
Level 100: Demonic Appetite: Fishing for Soul Fragments to reduce the cooldown on Eye Beam