Endless - Kazzak

[Declined] LichylÓch - Affliction Warlock

[Declined] LichylÓch - Affliction Warlock
« on: March 30, 2018, 02:48:58 AM »
Character name:
LichylÓch

Battletag:
CCavcav#2933

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
 Hi ^^ My name is Can Cavcav, from Turkey. I'm 25. I created Eternal Horizon, a Turk guild ranked 3rd in Twisting Nether among Turks. I have been an officer nearly 2 years now, I have also been a RL and GM in between.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/twisting-nether/lichylÓch
- Personal warcraft logs:
- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com) https://gyazo.com/989f0946912336b650139fa505cbd1eb
- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm)
- Do you have a working microphone? YES

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
I have 6 Artifact points in Perdition so my crit is higher than my haste a little bit.
My stats are;
Crit: %33
Haste %30
Mastery: %133

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.

My talent choices are 3113312, its the best single target build there is but since im a warlock, I change my legendaries and talents nearly every fight to be optimal.

Resources - Please tell us sources you follow to keep up to date with your class:

I follow wowhead&mmochampion for wow news, Herodamage/Icyveins/WarlockDiscord for builds and rotations, Raidbots/AskMrRobot for simulations, WarcraftLogs&Raider.io for logs and m+ news.

Raiding history:

I've been playing wow for almost 7 years now but actively raiding since Siege of Orgrimmar and I played through all Mythic raids since then.

Guild history and reason for leaving them: