Endless - Kazzak

[Withdrawn] Ribbit - Arcane Mage

[Withdrawn] Ribbit - Arcane Mage
« on: March 04, 2018, 07:51:34 PM »
Character name:

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Hi, I'm Tom, 30 from the UK. I've been playing WoW since 2005 and always as a mage, with the two breaks; one for uni, and one because MoP was a thing. I enjoy pretty much all aspects of wow although m+ and raiding take up most of my time. IRL i work an 8-5, 5 days a week within ecommerce, and most of my non-work time is either spent with friends online or fixing up my home.

Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: eu.battle.net/wow/character/kazzak/Ribbit/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/kazzak/ribbit
- A screenshot of your UI: https://imgur.com/3bXS6HS - that's the basic ui without all the WA's for boss stuff
- Connection info results: http://www.speedtest.net/result/7110416603
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
I sim to find optimal stats, the general guideline for my gear and talent setup is haste > vers > crit >.....> mastery > int

Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.