Endless - Kazzak

[Withdrawn]Fatfrazer - Warlock

[Withdrawn]Fatfrazer - Warlock
« on: February 08, 2018, 07:53:13 PM »
Character name:
Fatfrazer

Battletag:
Frazer#21828

Introduction - Let us get to know you! (Please include Gender, Age and Country)
Age - 20
Gender - Male
Country - Scotland

Hello my name is Frazer, I am currently studying bio-science at university primarily however outwith that I am typically playing games wasting a lot of time on wow. I like to think of myself as somewhat mature and will always show up to raids on time or inform someone before hand if I can't attend or if I may be late. 
Please provide us with the following:
- Link to your armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/ravencrest/Fatfrazer/
- Personal warcraft logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/26807577/17#metric=dps
- A screenshot of your UI: (You can upload to imgur.com) https://i.imgur.com/vW7wib8.jpg
- Connection info results: (Go to http://www.speedtest.net/ and connect to Stockholm) http://www.speedtest.net/result/7041443092 (I normally have around 35 ms when playing)
- Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Stats - Please explain your stats priority and explain why you are using these.
As destro I don't have any stat priorities currently, all the stats are really close together in value and generally speaking a 5 ilvl upgrade assuming neither pieces have a socket will be an upgrade (outwith trinkets, necks and rings) which makes gearing for destro pretty easy. As affliction it is really similar except vers is terrible generally speaking and should be avoided. Mastery however has a lot of value of dot cleave fights like coven or dogs since it directly increases dot damage which makes up a lot of the damage you do on the previously mentioned fights.
Talents - Please explain your talent choices for a single target fight or an add controlled fight. And why you choose these talents.